RSS Feed

Hmmmmm, working on something that me thinks will be offered for FREE. Who’s interested?

Hmmmmm, working on something that me thinks will be offered for FREE. Who’s interested?

Market Tote Wine PIN to WIN

Please help me to circulate the release of this exciting new pattern that is now available in all of my pattern shops!

To enter, simply pin this image with the caption:

 “I Want to win this Baca Creations Wine Market Tote!”

Entries of this nature will be accepted until 3.24.2013, and a winner will be randomly selected via this link to assure the pin is sourced from this blog entry. Winner will be notified by way of

1) a comment on their pin,

2) a follow up on this blog post, and

3) a notification on my facebook fan page,

and will be given 36 hours to respond and claim their prize!

You are entering to win a Baca Creations (Crochet By Salena Baca) original Wine Market Tote, 100% cotton; retail value $18.00. No substitutions or cash value. Good luck!

Update 3.24.2013 @ 8:05 AM MST

And the winner is… Elizabeth Aris!

Elizabeth, please contact me via e-mail within the following 36 hours to claim your prize: BacaCreations@yahoo.co.uk.

Thanks to everyone for participating to help circulate the release of my newest pattern; your support means everything! I hope you enjoy this pattern, now available in all of my pattern shops:

Etsy

Ravelry

Craftsy

13 responses »

  1. Pinned and shared on facebook. 🙂

    Reply
  2. following your blog and this post

    Reply
  3. its wonderful i really love it ❤ thank you for this chance

    Reply
  4. this would be great for my daughter and her husband, love it, pinned and Thank you

    Reply
  5. So super cute!!! Thank you sooo much!! Pinned & shared on Facebook!!

    Reply
  6. Pinned love this new pattern

    Reply

Leave a comment