RSS Feed

New Pattern Giveaway! | The Paisley Capelet (Adult)

Posted on
New Pattern Giveaway! | The Paisley Capelet (Adult)

I’m thrilled to announce that there was a ton of interest in making my Paisley Capelet (6M – 8y) in additional sizes for adults, so I’ve been working with pattern testers to make that happen! While it was initially released a few years ago in sizes 6-12m, 2-3T, 3-4T, 4-5T, and 5-8Y, I’m releasing a brand new Adult pattern pack in sizes 8-12Y, X Small Adult, Small Adult, Medium Adult, Large Adult, and X Large Adult!

To spark interest in the release of these new sizes, I ran a giveaway on my fan page that ended earlier this morning. Winners have 24 hours from now (18 June, 2013, 4:45 PM MST) to contact me to claim their prize, or this offer is totally void. If you are named above, please e-mail me: BacaCreations@yahoo.co.uk.

1 Baca Creations Crochet Pattern |  Justyna Kopac

2 Baca Creations Crochet Patterns | Llyn McClure

3 Baca Creations Crochet Patterns | Laura Crowder

Not a winner? You can get this pattern in any of my shops, on SALE for a limited time too!

ETSY | RAVELRY | CRAFTSY

photo (2)

photo (1)

4 responses »

  1. Will this fit a big busted girl or lady???

    Reply
    • Thank you for your interest in my work Marilyn! I provide the measurements for each size so that you can find one that suites you (bust / widest part ranges from 38″ to 48″)!

      Reply
  2. Squee! Thank you so much! Email has been sent ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,330 other followers

