RSS Feed

My (LATEST) Publication!

My (LATEST) Publication!

I am SUPER proud that I have a few items in the Winter 2012 issue of Stitch Craft Create Magazine, such as:

Ruffled Shell Cowl KDP6

– Page 6) The Editor (Shannon Miller) is wearing my Ruffled Shell Cowl,

DSC00072

– Pages 44-46) My Lionheart Project article, complete with my visit of the exhibit in London, and my Q&A with designer Shauna Richardson!

– Pages 76-77) My very popular Ruffled Shell Cowl pattern, and

– Page 78) A short bio / introduction / spotlight for me!

Get your copy today, and let the lovely ladies over at SCC Mag know I sent you!

Leave a Reply

