RSS Feed

Mini Giveaway! Testing, testing…

Mini Giveaway! Testing, testing…

I’m testing out some polling features, and would love your participation! Use this poll to let me know why you enjoy following my work, then leave a comment to be considered for your choice of a FREE SHIPPING coupon to http://www.ShopBacaCreations.com, or a FREE Baca Creations PDF Crochet Pattern of your choice – after the poll closes I’ll randomly choose one participant! Thank you!

**This poll will be open for 1 hour only on 12 December, 2012: 8:40 AM – 9:40 AM MST, thank you! **

8 responses »

  1. I voted. 🙂 I love to follow the new patterns!

    Reply
  2. Love all your work! Beautiful stuff!

    Reply
  3. The poll worked great!

    Reply
  4. Utterly love you and your work ❤

    Reply
  5. Love your patterns! I plan on getting more when I have some “free time” to make them. 🙂

    Reply
  6. I won some of your patterns and now even though I’m just starting out I love it!!! Thank you for the insperation!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

