RSS Feed

Like Crochet? Like Patterns? Want a Boost? ENTER!

Like Crochet? Like Patterns? Want a Boost? ENTER!

Are you:

1) a small business owner working your way into the crochet world,

2) a fan of Baca Creations, (Crochet Patterns by Salena Baca),

3) interested in winning 10 of my Crochet Patterns, my endorsement as a source for Baca Creations completed goods, AND an in depth artist SPOTLIGHT on my blog?

If this describes YOU, then please submit this form to me by 18 January, 2013! Please be quite thoughtful in your submission; I’ll be considering each one carefully and will choose the one that best represents the Baca Creations brand!

Closed for entries!

*Note: This is an opportunity for crochet artists, not pattern designers! You must be a registered business to enter. Entries will be accepted until 18 January, 2013. One applicant will be chosen to receive any 10 of my PDF Crochet Patterns and an in depth artist / store / personal spotlight on my blog. Spotlight will be posted on a date of my choosing, to be determined at a later time. No substitutions or cash value allowed for this offer.*

Update: 1/19/2013, 8:24 AM MST

Thanks to every shop owner who took time to submit this spotlight request! I received an overwhelming response to this opportunity, and personally read every single one of them; I checked out your shops, looked at your products, saw how you interacted with your fans, and gave a few of you a shout-out (basically, I’ve been stalking you…LOL).

The decision to spotlight just one of you was a difficult one, as I had a few favorites in particular. Therefore, I decided to have two runner ups in addition to my top choice that will receive a little something special… And the winner is:

Stephanie MacDermet of The Tiny Plum! Congratulations Stephanie, I’ll be featuring you and your shop in a spotlight post on my blog, and will be happy to provide you with 10 of my Baca Creations Crochet Patterns for use in your shop!

And, because I had so many amazing entries, here are my top choice runner ups:

1) Jess Cadena of Jess’ Crochet

2) Colleen Weesies of Busy Mommy Of 5 Designs

One response »

  1. What do you mean by registered business??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

