RSS Feed

My first COVER – Enter to win a subscription!

My first COVER – Enter to win a subscription!

I’m quite proud to announce that I am on the February 2013 cover of Inspired Crochet Magazine with a brand new pattern design – Livi’s Chunky Capelet!

This pattern will be available exclusively to Inspired Crochet in size 1-3 years until March, 2013, then I will be releasing the full pattern version in all my shops!

In celebration of this exciting new pattern, and my very first cover, I’m helping Inspired Crochet to give away a 3 month subscription to one of my faithful followers!

To enter, simply pin this image with the caption:  

“Baca Creations is on the cover!”

Blog Inspired Crochet Giveaway

Entries of this nature will be accepted until 3 February, 2013, and a winner will be randomly selected via this link: 

http://pinterest.com/source/bacacreations.wordpress.com/ 

(to assure the pin is sourced from this blog entry).

Winner will be notified on 4 February, 2013 by way of:

1) a comment on their pin,

2) a follow up on this blog post, and

3) a notification on my facebook fan page.

Once named, winner will be given 10 days to respond and claim prize. You are entering to win a 3 month subscription to inspired crochet magazine. Prize will be rendered directly from the magazine. This prize is non-transferable, and no substitutions or cash value will be granted. Good luck!

Update: 2/2/2013 @ 6:30 AM MST 

Congratulations Charissa F.! Your pin from this blog was randomly selected as the winner for this prize: a 3 month subscription to Inspired Crochet Magazine! To claim your prize, please send me an e-mail within the following 10 days: BacaCreations@yahoo.co.uk Thanks to everyone who supported and shared this giveaway – I appreciate you!

 

9 responses »

  1. I pinned and then tweeted it, congrats

    Reply
  2. I haven’t pinned in a long time, I nearly forgot how! Congrats on the cover!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

