RSS Feed

PIN it to WIN it: My All Seasons Hat Pattern!

PIN it to WIN it: My All Seasons Hat Pattern!

 Blog Banner Photo Giveaway 1

Please help me to circulate the release of this exciting pattern!

To enter, simply pin this image with the caption:

 “I Want to win this pattern!”

Entries of this nature will be accepted until 13 February, 2013, and a winner will be randomly selected via this link to assure the pin is sourced from this blog entry. Winner will be notified by way of 1) a comment on their pin, 2) a follow up on this blog post, and 3) a notification on my facebook fan page, and will be given 48 hours to respond and claim their prize!

You are entering to win a Baca Creations (Crochet By Salena Baca) original PDF crochet pattern; retail value $5.00. No substitutions or cash value. Good luck!

And the winner is….

Rosanne Van Hoose! 

To claim your All Seasons PDF Crochet Pattern, please send me an e-mail within

the following 48 hours: BacaCreations@yahoo.co.uk

(Updated 14 February, 2013 @ 8:50 AM MST).

 

9 responses »

  1. I so want to win this pattern! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Nice pattern and pinned it! Thanks for the chance at winning it! Blessings..

    Reply
  3. This is so cute! I am crossing my fingers and toes hoping I win.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

